Drylaw Telford has four representative councillors. The Community Council is not a political organisation and after the 2012 elections the councillors agreed to work together and report to each other on issues that will affect the area. This will ensure that the community will receive the best advice on a large range of issues. It will also mean that local people have a single focal point to direct their concerns.

View your councillor profiles on line by clicking here:

Each councillor holds surgeries within the area. Check on line for their details:

Your local MP is Michelle Thomson        http://www.michellethomsonmp.com
And Deidrie Brock (Telford)                  http://www.

Your MSP is Colin Keir                           http://www.

Europe. MEP David Martin                     http://www.martinmep.com

                                                   Home Page
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint